Events

Concerts / Sports / Family Entertainment / Community
No events found

All Events

Singapore Sports Hub
21 Aug, Wednesday - 19 Sep, Thursday

Join us to celebrate the Mid-Autumn Festival with hands-on activities, folklore, a lantern making contest and more!

National Stadium (5 Sep & 15 Oct)
Jalan Besar Stadium (10 Sep)
05 Sep, Thursday - 15 Oct, Tuesday

Come roar our Lions on this September and October as they start their World Cup qualifying campaign!

Singapore Indoor Stadium
25 Sep, Wednesday - 28 Sep, Saturday

The highly anticipated “My Love Andy Lau World Tour • Singapore” marks the superstar’s grand return to Singapore after 11 years.

Singapore Indoor Stadium
04 Oct, Friday

Shawn will bring SHAWN MENDES: THE TOUR to the Singapore Indoor Stadium on 4th October 2019.

OCBC Aquatic Centre
08 Oct, Tuesday - 13 Oct, Sunday

The FINA Water Polo Challengers Cup Singapore 2019 presented by TYR comes to Singapore for the first time and will see 9 teams battle it out from 8th to

National Stadium
10 Oct, Thursday - 13 Oct, Sunday

Brazil National Football Team Returns to Singapore For Friendly Face-Off against Nigeria and Senegal National

Singapore Indoor Stadium
12 Oct, Saturday

Fei Yu Qing, the forever favorite Taiwan ballad singer and also Asian most popular evergreen singer will be back to Singapore once again.

Singapore Indoor Stadium
19 Oct, Saturday

Fans at the show can also expect to hear classics from his past albums, with re-arranged repertoire, in Li’s effort to bring on a new musical journey.

OCBC Arena
20 Oct, Sunday - 26 Oct, Saturday

The M1 Nations Cup will be held from 20 to 26 October at the OCBC Arena. The six-nation netball championship hosted in Singapore will see Team Singapore

National Stadium
26 Oct, Saturday

Zedtown, in partnership with Singapore Sports Hub and TEG Life Like Touring, have announced the world’s largest zombie survival game will invade Singapore’s

Singapore Indoor Stadium
26 Oct, Saturday

UFC®, the world’s premier mixed martial arts (MMA) organization, has announced UFC SINGAPORE on October 26, 2019 at the Singapore Indoor Stadium.

Singapore Indoor Stadium
30 Oct, Wednesday

Live Nation is thrilled to bring Backstreet Boys DNA World Tour to Singapore on Wednesday 30 October 2019 at the Singapore Indoor Stadium!

Singapore Indoor Stadium
09 Nov, Saturday - 10 Nov, Sunday

KAMP is a global festival that brings an engaging K-pop experience to both fans and artists across the world.

National Stadium
16 Nov, Saturday

Pitching together Liverpool Reds, Manchester Reds and Singapore Reds, this November’s Battle of the Reds tournament will feature three 40-minute matches in

Singapore Indoor Stadium
16 Nov, Saturday

(新加坡)华语乐坛温暖天后范玮琪宣布重返大型演唱会舞台,展开〔在幸福的路上〕全新世界巡回演唱会。为了这次全新巡演,范范也同步推出演唱会同名主题曲〔在幸福的路上〕。〔在幸福的路上〕由知名作词人黄婷填词,梁思桦和 Johnny Chao 联手谱曲,编曲里,大量气势磅礡的人声和弦乐层层堆叠,呈现出一种大气的希望幸福感

Singapore Indoor Stadium
22 Nov, Friday

Get ready for another night of the world’s most exciting martial arts action as ONE Championship returns to Singapore Indoor Stadium! Featuring the greatest

National Stadium
30 Nov, Saturday - 01 Dec, Sunday

The Joshua Tree Tour 2019 will see U2 make a much anticipated live return to Asia with the first Tokyo shows since the Vertigo Tour in 2006.

National Stadium
07 Dec, Saturday

Monster Jam®, the unexpected, unscripted and unforgettable, most family-friendly motor sport is BACK to tear through Singapore!

National Stadium
21 Dec, Saturday - 22 Dec, Sunday

Home-grown award winning Mandopop star, JJ Lin returns with a bigger and grander concert “JJ Lin Sanctuary 2.0 World Tour” on 21 December 2019 at the

National Stadium
10 Jan, Friday - 11 Jan, Saturday

Jay Chou, Asia’s Mandopop King is returning to Singapore with his new concert world tour on 10 and 11 January 2020 at the Singapore National Stadium!