Events

Concerts / Sports / Family Entertainment / Community
OCBC Arena
01 Nov, Friday - 22 Mar, Sunday

Catch the best basketball action in town when the Slingers take it to the hoop in the ASEAN Basketball League.

OCBC Square
23 Nov, Saturday

St Luke’s ElderCare is celebrating our 20th Anniversary with a Family Carnival: A Celebration of Care!

Singapore Indoor Stadium
28 Dec, Saturday

Get ready to meet Ekin Cheng LIVE at Singapore Indoor Stadium coming 28 Dec! Get

Singapore Indoor Stadium
12 Mar, Thursday - 22 Mar, Sunday

Celebrate what's possible as Disney heroes spark the courage inside us!

National Stadium
11 Apr, Saturday - 12 Apr, Sunday

All Events

OCBC Arena
01 Nov, Friday - 22 Mar, Sunday

Catch the best basketball action in town when the Slingers take it to the hoop in the ASEAN Basketball League.

Singapore Sports Hub
15 Nov, Friday - 17 Nov, Sunday

The Singapore Regatta Waterfest @ Sports Hub has arrived at our shores! Hop on and enjoy the host of water-themed activities.

National Stadium
16 Nov, Saturday

Pitching together Liverpool Reds, Manchester Reds and Singapore Reds, this November.

Singapore Indoor Stadium
16 Nov, Saturday

华语乐坛温暖天后范玮琪宣布重返大型演唱会舞台,展开〔在幸福的路上〕全新世界巡回演唱会。为了这次全新巡演,范范也同步推出演唱会同名主题曲〔在幸福的路上〕。

OCBC Aquatic Centre
22 Nov, Friday - 24 Nov, Sunday

Get your tickets now and catch top class diving here in Singapore.

Singapore Indoor Stadium
22 Nov, Friday

Get ready for another night of the world’s most exciting martial arts action as ONE Championship returns to Singapore Indoor Stadium!

OCBC Square
23 Nov, Saturday

St Luke’s ElderCare is celebrating our 20th Anniversary with a Family Carnival: A Celebration of Care!

National Stadium
30 Nov, Saturday - 01 Dec, Sunday

The Joshua Tree Tour 2019 will see U2 make a much anticipated live return to Asia with the first Tokyo shows since the Vertigo Tour in 2006.

National Stadium
07 Dec, Saturday

Monster Jam®, the unexpected, unscripted and unforgettable, most family-friendly motor sport is BACK to tear through Singapore!

Singapore Indoor Stadium
13 Dec, Friday - 14 Dec, Saturday

'Let's not be friends in the future', 'How Have You Been', 'The Chaos After You', which of these have been in your playback list?

 

Singapore Indoor Stadium
20 Dec, Friday - 22 Dec, Sunday

ONE Esports’ first Dota 2 World Pro Invitational, organized in partnership with PGL, will take place at the Singapore Indoor Stadium on Dec 20-22.

National Stadium
21 Dec, Saturday - 22 Dec, Sunday

Singapore’s "National Treasure" JJ Lin returns with a two-night extravaganza "JJ Lin Sanctuary 2.0 World Tour" on 21 & 22 Dec.

 

Singapore Indoor Stadium
28 Dec, Saturday

Get ready to meet Ekin Cheng LIVE at Singapore Indoor Stadium coming 28 Dec! Get your tickets now!

National Stadium
10 Jan, Friday - 11 Jan, Saturday

Jay Chou, Asia’s Mandopop King is returning to Singapore with his new concert world tour on 10 and 11 January 2020 at the Singapore National Stadium!

Singapore Indoor Stadium
08 Mar, Sunday

Green Day will bring Green Day - Live in Singapore to the Singapore Indoor Stadium on 8th March 2020.

Singapore Indoor Stadium
12 Mar, Thursday - 22 Mar, Sunday

Celebrate what's possible as Disney heroes spark the courage inside us!

National Stadium
11 Apr, Saturday - 12 Apr, Sunday