Events

Concerts / Sports / Family Entertainment / Community
OCBC Arena
23 May, Monday - 04 Jun, Saturday
Singapore Floorball Series kicks off with 2 exciting tournaments held at the OCBC Arena!
Singapore Indoor Stadium
28 May, Saturday
Let A-Lin kick off the prelude to the performance, detonate the heat at Singapore Indoor Stadium on 28 May 2022, 8pm.
Singapore Sports Hub
29 May, Sunday
Organised by the Singapore Cycling Federation in collaboration with Singapore Sports Hub, the Festival of Cycling comprises a series of 6 events in 2022 crafted for everyone – from cycling enthusiasts to the little ones!
National Stadium
11 Jun, Saturday
Take your family out to the magnificent National Stadium on 11 Jun for sporting fun and much more!
Singapore Indoor Stadium
12 Jun, Sunday
Singapore welcomes back world-class international sports for an historic set of firsts when UFC returns for UFC 275: Teixeira versus Prochazka.
OCBC Square
18 Jun, Saturday
Come Join Us for An Exciting Day of a Music Driven Cardio Workout Festival with a Live DJ playing your favourite workout hits happening on 18 June 2022, from 2pm to 8pm at the OCBC Square, Singapore Sports Hub. Exciting apparels from PUMA worth almost $1000 to be won.

All Events

OCBC Arena
23 May, Monday - 04 Jun, Saturday
Singapore Floorball Series kicks off with 2 exciting tournaments held at the OCBC Arena!
Singapore Indoor Stadium
28 May, Saturday
Let A-Lin kick off the prelude to the performance, detonate the heat at Singapore Indoor Stadium on 28 May 2022, 8pm.
Singapore Indoor Stadium
12 Jun, Sunday
Singapore welcomes back world-class international sports for an historic set of firsts when UFC returns for UFC 275: Teixeira versus Prochazka.
Singapore Indoor Stadium
25 Jun, Saturday
Taiwanese pop-rock band 831 will perform for the first time ever in Singapore on 25 June at the Singapore Indoor Stadium.
Singapore Indoor Stadium
12 Jul, Tuesday - 17 Jul, Sunday
Are you ready to catch some of the World's top badminton shuttlers at the Singapore Badminton Open 2022? Here's what you need to know for a smooth experience!
National Stadium
14 Jul, Thursday - 15 Jul, Friday
Football fans in Singapore will get to witness an epic battle between Premier League giants Liverpool FC and Crystal Palace FC at the National Stadium at the Singapore Sports Hub on 15 July.
Singapore Indoor Stadium
20 Aug, Saturday
A POWER love song and the POWER to love again. The more you need a moving power ballad as the days get difficult. Never forget and never give up! This August, let’s sing it from the heart! It’s all Because of Love!
National Stadium
25 Oct, Tuesday
Do not miss the chance to catch the global pop phenomenon Justin Bieber live at the National Stadium on 25 Oct!
National Stadium
03 Dec, Saturday
The concert tour has been proactively rescheduled and replaced with the brand-new Mayday Fly to 2022!
National Stadium
17 Dec, Saturday - 18 Dec, Sunday
Return of Jay Chou Carnival World Tour on 17 and 18 December at the Singapore National Stadium!