Events

Concerts / Sports / Family Entertainment / Community
OCBC Arena
05 Jan, Sunday - 11 Jan, Saturday

It’s time for all Badminton enthusiasts to get ready to crown a new crop of National Champions again!

OCBC Arena
22 Dec, Sunday - 29 Mar, Sunday

Catch the best basketball action in town when the Slingers take it to the hoop in the ASEAN Basketball League.

National Stadium
11 Apr, Saturday - 12 Apr, Sunday
Singapore Indoor Stadium
20 Dec, Friday - 22 Dec, Sunday

ONE Esports’ first Dota 2 World Pro Invitational, organized in partnership with PGL, will take place at the Singapore Indoor

OCBC Aquatic Centre
22 Nov, Friday - 24 Nov, Sunday

Get your tickets now and catch top class diving here in Singapore.

All Events

OCBC Aquatic Centre
22 Nov, Friday - 24 Nov, Sunday

Get your tickets now and catch top class diving here in Singapore.

Singapore Indoor Stadium
22 Nov, Friday - 23 Nov, Saturday

Get ready for another night of the world’s most exciting martial arts action as ONE Championship returns to Singapore Indoor Stadium!

Singapore Indoor Stadium
20 Dec, Friday - 22 Dec, Sunday

ONE Esports’ first Dota 2 World Pro Invitational, organized in partnership with PGL, will take place at the Singapore Indoor Stadium on Dec 20-22.

OCBC Arena
22 Dec, Sunday - 29 Mar, Sunday

Catch the best basketball action in town when the Slingers take it to the hoop in the ASEAN Basketball League.

OCBC Arena
05 Jan, Sunday - 11 Jan, Saturday

It’s time for all Badminton enthusiasts to get ready to crown a new crop of National Champions again!

National Stadium
11 Apr, Saturday - 12 Apr, Sunday