Events

Concerts / Sports / Family Entertainment / Community
Singapore Indoor Stadium
04 Aug, Saturday - 05 Aug, Sunday

Hyperplay brings youths together through two of the biggest cultural cornerstones today – esports and music.

National Stadium
27 Oct, Saturday

This concert, held in conjunction with the final edition of the BNP Paribas WTA Finals Singapore presented by SC Global, will

Singapore Indoor Stadium
05 Nov, Monday

Having sold out shows in North America and Europe, the “Kids in Love” Tour is finally coming to Asia, and Singapore marks the

Singapore Indoor Stadium
15 Aug, Wednesday - 19 Aug, Sunday

The brand-new world tour promises a 360 all rounded experience from elaborate staging and effects to impeccable vocals.

Singapore Indoor Stadium
21 Aug, Tuesday

In celebration of their 25th anniversary, popular Irish boyband, Boyzone, returns to Singapore for “Boyzone Live”

All Events

Singapore Indoor Stadium
04 Aug, Saturday - 05 Aug, Sunday

Hyperplay brings youths together through two of the biggest cultural cornerstones today – esports and music.

Singapore Indoor Stadium
11 Aug, Saturday

With the help of Holographic technology, one of Asia’s most beloved and recognisable singer, Teresa Teng, will be making a virtual comeback.

Singapore Indoor Stadium
15 Aug, Wednesday - 19 Aug, Sunday

The brand-new world tour promises a 360 all rounded experience from elaborate staging and effects to impeccable vocals.

Singapore Indoor Stadium
21 Aug, Tuesday

In celebration of their 25th anniversary, popular Irish boyband, Boyzone, returns to Singapore for “Boyzone Live”, a one-night only concert

Singapore Indoor Stadium
25 Aug, Saturday

今年新谣第一次走进室内体育馆掀开新一页,期待大家一起共度见证这历史性时刻!

Singapore Indoor Stadium
26 Aug, Sunday

新加坡万人大家唱是属于新加坡特有的群众歌唱活动,每次举办都吸引超过万人参与是名符其实的全民音乐活动。

Singapore Indoor Stadium
07 Sep, Friday - 09 Sep, Sunday

Over 100 K-pop idols will descend on our sunny island this 7-9 September to celebrate 3 ‘Daebak’ days of Hallyu fun with you.

Singapore Indoor Stadium
21 Sep, Friday

S.COUPS, JEONGHAN, JOSHUA, JUN, HOSHI, WONWOO, WOOZI, THE8, MINGYU, DK, SEUNGKWAN, VERNON and DINO are set to bring a big and better stage in the 2018

Singapore Indoor Stadium
02 Oct, Tuesday - 03 Oct, Wednesday

Midas Promotions in partnership with Unusual Entertainment proudly present Grammy-winning crooner, Sam Smith, for the first-ever Singapore performance.

National Stadium
27 Oct, Saturday

This concert, held in conjunction with the final edition of the BNP Paribas WTA Finals Singapore presented by SC Global, will be Mraz’s only stop in Asia

Singapore Indoor Stadium
05 Nov, Monday

Having sold out shows in North America and Europe, the “Kids in Love” Tour is finally coming to Asia, and Singapore marks the finale stop - an ode to KYGO’s