Events

Concerts / Sports / Family Entertainment / Community
Singapore Indoor Stadium
04 Oct, Friday

Shawn will bring SHAWN MENDES: THE TOUR to the Singapore Indoor Stadium on 4th October 2019.

Singapore Indoor Stadium
09 Nov, Saturday - 10 Nov, Sunday

KAMP is a global festival that brings an engaging K-pop experience to both fans and artists across the world.

National Stadium
21 Dec, Saturday - 22 Dec, Sunday

Home-grown award winning Mandopop star, JJ Lin returns with a bigger and grander concert “JJ Lin Sanctuary 2.0 World Tour” on

Singapore Indoor Stadium
16 Nov, Saturday

(新加坡)华语乐坛温暖天后范玮琪宣布重返大型演唱会舞台,展开〔在幸福的路上〕全新世界巡回演唱会。为了这次全新巡演,范范也同步推出演唱会同名主题曲〔在幸福的路上〕。〔在幸福的路上〕由知名作词人黄婷填词,梁思桦和 Johnny Chao 联手谱曲,编曲里,

Singapore Indoor Stadium
25 Sep, Wednesday - 28 Sep, Saturday

The highly anticipated “My Love Andy Lau World Tour • Singapore” marks the superstar’s grand return to

All Events

Singapore Indoor Stadium
25 Sep, Wednesday - 28 Sep, Saturday

The highly anticipated “My Love Andy Lau World Tour • Singapore” marks the superstar’s grand return to Singapore after 11 years.

Singapore Indoor Stadium
04 Oct, Friday

Shawn will bring SHAWN MENDES: THE TOUR to the Singapore Indoor Stadium on 4th October 2019.

Singapore Indoor Stadium
12 Oct, Saturday

Fei Yu Qing, the forever favorite Taiwan ballad singer and also Asian most popular evergreen singer will be back to Singapore once again.

Singapore Indoor Stadium
19 Oct, Saturday

Fans at the show can also expect to hear classics from his past albums, with re-arranged repertoire, in Li’s effort to bring on a new musical journey.

Singapore Indoor Stadium
30 Oct, Wednesday

Live Nation is thrilled to bring Backstreet Boys DNA World Tour to Singapore on Wednesday 30 October 2019 at the Singapore Indoor Stadium!

Singapore Indoor Stadium
09 Nov, Saturday - 10 Nov, Sunday

KAMP is a global festival that brings an engaging K-pop experience to both fans and artists across the world.

Singapore Indoor Stadium
16 Nov, Saturday

(新加坡)华语乐坛温暖天后范玮琪宣布重返大型演唱会舞台,展开〔在幸福的路上〕全新世界巡回演唱会。为了这次全新巡演,范范也同步推出演唱会同名主题曲〔在幸福的路上〕。〔在幸福的路上〕由知名作词人黄婷填词,梁思桦和 Johnny Chao 联手谱曲,编曲里,大量气势磅礡的人声和弦乐层层堆叠,呈现出一种大气的希望幸福感

National Stadium
30 Nov, Saturday - 01 Dec, Sunday

The Joshua Tree Tour 2019 will see U2 make a much anticipated live return to Asia with the first Tokyo shows since the Vertigo Tour in 2006.

National Stadium
21 Dec, Saturday - 22 Dec, Sunday

Home-grown award winning Mandopop star, JJ Lin returns with a bigger and grander concert “JJ Lin Sanctuary 2.0 World Tour” on 21 December 2019 at the

National Stadium
10 Jan, Friday - 11 Jan, Saturday

Jay Chou, Asia’s Mandopop King is returning to Singapore with his new concert world tour on 10 and 11 January 2020 at the Singapore National Stadium!