Events

Concerts / Sports / Family Entertainment / Community
Singapore Indoor Stadium
25 Sep, Wednesday - 28 Sep, Saturday
Singapore Indoor Stadium
04 Oct, Friday

Shawn will bring SHAWN MENDES: THE TOUR to the Singapore Indoor Stadium on 4th October 2019.

National Stadium
10 Jan, Friday - 11 Jan, Saturday
Singapore Indoor Stadium
10 Aug, Saturday

We are Singers concert brings together popular female singers Liang Wen Yin, Xu Jia Ying and A-Lin as they belt out all their

Singapore Indoor Stadium
19 Oct, Saturday

Fans at the show can also expect to hear classics from his past albums, with re-arranged repertoire, in Li’s effort to bring

All Events

Singapore Indoor Stadium
25 May, Saturday - 26 May, Sunday

HallyuPopFest will be the only K-pop music festival you'll want to attend this year. #AreYouReady?

Singapore Indoor Stadium
15 Jun, Saturday

In celebration of her 25th anniversary, Hong Kong Multi-Talented Diva Karen Mok will make her long awaited return with brand new concert tour.

Singapore Indoor Stadium
27 Jun, Thursday

WWE LIVE is a unique blend of sport and entertainment, with all the drama and energy of a rock concert in a fun and exciting environment.

Singapore Indoor Stadium
30 Jun, Sunday

这个演出的主题和内容是以30年代我们的祖先开始落足这块土地时所听的歌曲为一个音乐旅程故事,让国人回顾欣赏从30年代横跨至2000年,在新加坡生活的国人最熟悉怀念的歌曲。

Singapore Indoor Stadium
06 Jul, Saturday

Following the success of the reunion concert in Taipei, [Since 5566] concert will hit Singapore shore this July.

National Stadium
20 Jul, Saturday - 21 Jul, Sunday

The 2019 International Champions Cup Singapore will see four of Europe’s top clubs play at the National Stadium in July 2019!

Singapore Indoor Stadium
27 Jul, Saturday

Get ready to get up close and personal with these singers for a reminiscent night of great songs and wonderful memories.

National Stadium
10 Aug, Saturday

In celebration of their 20th anniversary, Westlife, one of pop music’s most influential boybands, will make their grand return to Singapore on August 10.

Singapore Indoor Stadium
10 Aug, Saturday

We are Singers concert brings together popular female singers Liang Wen Yin, Xu Jia Ying and A-Lin as they belt out all their mandarin hit songs.

Singapore Indoor Stadium
21 Aug, Wednesday

Grammy Award-winning and Billboard Chart topping duo, The Chainsmokers, will be performing in Singapore for their first ever solo arena show!

Singapore Indoor Stadium
29 Aug, Thursday - 05 Sep, Thursday

Be amazed and thrilled as the greatest pre-historic creatures ever to walk the earth return before your eyes.

Singapore Indoor Stadium
25 Sep, Wednesday - 28 Sep, Saturday
Singapore Indoor Stadium
04 Oct, Friday

Shawn will bring SHAWN MENDES: THE TOUR to the Singapore Indoor Stadium on 4th October 2019.

Singapore Indoor Stadium
12 Oct, Saturday

Fei Yu Qing, the forever favorite Taiwan ballad singer and also Asian most popular evergreen singer will be back to Singapore once again.

Singapore Indoor Stadium
19 Oct, Saturday

Fans at the show can also expect to hear classics from his past albums, with re-arranged repertoire, in Li’s effort to bring on a new musical journey.

Singapore Indoor Stadium
30 Oct, Wednesday

Live Nation is thrilled to bring Backstreet Boys DNA World Tour to Singapore on Wednesday 30 October 2019 at the Singapore Indoor Stadium!

National Stadium
10 Jan, Friday - 11 Jan, Saturday