Board of Directors

SportsHub Pte Ltd is a consortium comprising four equity partners: InfraRed Capital Partners, Dragages Singapore, Cushman & Wakefield Facilities & Engineering, and Global Spectrum Asia. Its Board comprises members that are nominated by the consortium partners and members that are appointed by the Board.

The board members are:

  1. Bryn Jones, Chairman
  2. Julian Polic
  3. Pierre-Eric Saint-Andre (Alternate: Franck Lombard)
  4. Natalie Craig
  5. Brian Rothenberg (Alternate: Michael Ahearn)
  6. Robert Newton
  7. Rita Soh
  8. Nicholas Fang
  9. Lionel Yeo, Chief Executive Officer

Back to About Us